top of page

June 26: #6 See a movie

Phil: I saw the Sixth Sense was on Netflix so I hit that up a few days ago, actually. But I only got about a quarter into it then. So I finished this movie. It was the first time I’d seen it since the original day my dad took me to the movie theater to watch the movie back whenever it came out. I know I was still in grade school. It was one of the last times I can remember my dad taking me to a movie like that. He didn’t get the ending at all. It was an inside joke between us for years that his young kid got the twist at the end and he didn’t.

Bruce: Of all of the challenges to not do or be able to do.. yes, this one eluded me. I worked from 8 AM to 11 PM basically and I didn’t get home until midnight so no luck but I was living life in the real world at least? After a long day I’m wishing I could sit down with a movie and veg-out. Another time! There are many movies on my “must watch” list still.

Tomorrow's challenge: #28 Make yourself a meal


Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page